•  
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  •  
  • 0
  •  
  • 0
  • 1
  •  
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
Created with Sketch.

Values

GROUP HUGO CEUSTERS-SCMS is a commercial real estate specialist with more than 70 years of experience.

Going that extra mile

Our staff optimise our customers' immoveable property, provide guidance for all their real estate needs, and provide the correct strategic advice. We guarantee we have all the required expertise and perfect know-how to exploit appropriate moments in inventive and innovative ways, as well as to always assess the requirements of our customers accurately, taking context into account.

Our experts in property management and real estate consultancy prioritise their capabilities and services and listen to the specific requirements of their customers. This means we carry out full but decisive estimates and strive for the best possible result. Our staff are always willing to go that extra mile. The excellent relationship we have with our customers is the foundation for good business.

Appreciation

We are respectful when it comes to customers, colleagues and the environment. Our employees consistently and sincerely work in accordance with generally accepted social, ethical and professional standards.

Bond

Our motto is, “Good relations are the foundation for good business”. Our staff build long term bonds with all our stakeholders. Respect and aftersales care play a central role.

Capacity

Our projects require strong abilities, a critical spirit and thoroughness. Details make the difference They distinguish the best from the best.

Duty

Our customer always comes first: we listen to the specific requirements of every customer, and are always ready to take the extra step in order to achieve the best possible result.

Expertise

Our employees are professionals: they have the correct skills, attitude and knowledge. To maintain the high level of expertise, we continuously invest in the best educational programmes for our employees. In addition, we encourage them to take part in national and international conferences and exhibitions in order to track developments in the real estate market.

•  
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  •  
  • 0
  •  
  • 0
  • 1
  •  
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
Created with Sketch.

Valeurs

Le groupe HUGO CEUSTERS-SCMS est spécialisé dans l'immobilier commercial et compte plus de 70 ans d'expérience.

Faire le petit pas de plus

Nos collaborateurs optimisent le bien immobilier de nos clients, les accompagnent dans la recherche d'une solution à tous leurs besoins immobiliers et leur donnent les conseils stratégiques adéquats. Nous disposons de toute l'expertise et de tout le savoir-faire nécessaires pour innover aux moments opportuns et de façon appropriée, ainsi que pour évaluer les besoins de nos clients de manière toujours précise, en fonction du contexte.

Nos experts en property management et en conseil immobilier donnent la plus haute importance à leurs compétences et à leurs services, et écoutent les besoins spécifiques de leurs clients. Ce faisant, nous agissons avec respect mais dynamisme, et visons le meilleur résultat possible.

Nos collaborateurs sont toujours prêts à aller plus loin. Les bonnes relations avec nos clients constituent d'ailleurs la condition de base pour faire de bonnes affaires.

Respect

Nous traitons avec respect les clients, les collègues et l'environnement. Nos collaborateurs agissent en étant conséquents et sincères, conformément aux normes sociales, éthiques et professionnelles généralement admises.

Relation

Notre devise: « les bonnes relations sont la condition de base pour faire de bonnes affaires. » Nos collaborateurs construisent des relations durables avec nos parties prenantes. Respect et suivi sont toujours au centre de notre gestion

Capacité

Nos missions requièrent de solides compétences, un esprit critique et des connaissances approfondies. Les détails sont déterminants ! Ils permettent de faire la différence entre ce qui est bon et ce qui est excellent.

Service

Notre client est toujours au centre de notre attention : nous écoutons ses besoins spécifiques et sommes toujours prêts à aller plus loin pour obtenir le meilleur résultat possible.

Expertise

Nos travailleurs sont des professionnels : ils possèdent les compétences, les attitudes et les connaissances adéquates. Afin de maintenir notre haut niveau d'expertise, nous investissons continuellement dans les meilleurs programmes de formation pour nos collaborateurs. De plus, nous les encourageons à participer à des conférences et à des salons nationaux ou internationaux afin de suivre de près les évolutions du marché de l'immobilier.